Consumer and Commercial Lending Professionals

Odessa

   

Dewey Bryant
Dewey Bryant
CEO

432-552-5000
dewey@southwbank.com

Lee Huff
Lee Huff
President – Odessa

432-552-5000
leehuff@southwbank.com

Rick Carlton
Rick Carlton
Executive Vice President – Odessa

432-552-1049
rickc@southwbank.com

Paul Weaver
Paul Weaver
Executive Vice President – Odessa

NMLS #476954
432-582-2622
paul@southwbank.com

Lamar Osbourn
Lamar Osbourn
Senior Vice President – Odessa

432-552-5000
lamaro@southwbank.com

Virginia Ruiz
Virginia Ruiz
Senior Vice President – Odessa

432-552-5000
virginia@southwbank.com

Phil George
Phil George
Vice President – Odessa

NMLS #476904
432-552-5000
phil.george@southwbank.com

 

Lubbock

John Elliott
John Elliott
President – Lubbock

806.771.9494
John.elliott@southwbank.com

Jonathan M. Stephens
Jon Stephens
Executive Vice President – Lubbock

NMLS #477163
806.771.9494
jon.stephens@southwbank.com

Brad Wilson
Brad Wilson
Vice President – Lubbock

NMLS #477183
806.771.9494
brad.wilson@southwbank.com

Wink

   

Barbara Dudley
Barbara Dudley
Vice President – Wink

432-527-3365
barbarad@southwbank.com

   

^top